Riniivan's Blog

Something about my life

Muuaacchh Buat Popi

on July 8, 2012

Thanks for the short date,Pop.
Only You who understand me more than i myself do.
Only You could strenghten me in any kind of weak session i faced.
Remember the good times we always shared ya,Pop.
None could ever understand me like You do.
We never know how long more we could always hold  each other’s hand but I do believe, with the love we grown, we could face another years to come in joy, laughter,and soooo much love ^_^
I am such a very blessed woman to own You…thank You

image


Leave a Reply

