Riniivan's Blog

Something about my life

Popii..I wanna Grow old with You! ^_^

on February 8, 2013

Copied from one of my fave song for us, Pop.Let us growing old together to create a better generation of ours to chase the Jannah!

I wanna make you smile
whenever you’re sad 
Carry you around
when your arthritis is bad 
Oh all I wanna do is grow old with you 

I’ll get your medicine 
when your tummy aches 
Build you a fire if the furnace breaks 
Oh it could be so nice,
growing old with you 

I’ll miss you 
Kiss you 
Give you my coat when you are cold 
Need you 
Feed you 
Even let ya hold the remote control 

So let me do the dishes
in our kitchen sink 
Put you to bed
when you’ve had too much to drink 
I could be the man
who grows old with you 
I wanna grow old with You
*************************************

Film favoritku dengan soundtrack yang bikin hatiku semriwing.

It is him , my Imam, whom i wanna grow old with #ya iyalaahhh..makanya mau diajak nikah #


Leave a Reply

